U.S. Cases Reach New Record – The New York Times


As of July 1, all members of the European Union, as well as Iceland, Norway, Switzerland and Liechtenstein, plan to begin opening their borders to tourists from Algeria, Australia, Canada, Georgia, Japan, Montenegro, Morocco, New Zealand, Rwanda, Serbia, South Korea, Thailand, Tunisia and Uruguay. The constraints do not use to health workers, seasonal farm employees, diplomats, humanitarian workers, transit guests, asylum candidates, students and “travelers traveling for crucial family factors,” among a handful of other exceptions. All visitors, nevertheless, are needed to quarantine for 14 days.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top